Top Stories

Trojan Schedule

Fri Sep 21
6:00 PM
at Ambrose University
Sat Sep 22
at DAY 1 - ACAC South Regional
Mill Woods Golf Club
Sat Sep 22
at Running Room Grand Prix No. 3 (NORTH)
(Host:ed by GPRC)
Sat Sep 22
at Running Room Grand Prix No. 3 (SOUTH)
(Host: Lethbridge College)
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
vs. Medicine Hat College
@ Ambrose University
Sat Sep 22
2:00 PM
CMU Blazers
Sat Sep 22
3:30 PM
vs. Olds College
@ Ambrose University
Sat Sep 22
4:00 PM
CMU Blazers
Sat Sep 22
7:00 PM
at Red Deer College
Sun Sep 23
at DAY 2 - ACAC South Regional
Mill Woods Golf Club
Sun Sep 23
12:00 PM
Olds College
Sun Sep 23
12:30 PM
Cochrane Chaos
Sun Sep 23
2:00 PM
Olds College
Thu Sep 27
6:45 PM
Calgary Fire
Thu Sep 27
8:00 PM
GPRC
Fri Sep 28
1:00 PM
Douglas
Exhibition - Alberta
Sat Sep 29
at DAY 1 - ACAC Championship
Alberta Springs Golf Course
Sat Sep 29
at Running Room Grand Prix No.4
(Host: Lakeland College)
Sat Sep 29
2:00 PM
at Medicine Hat College
Sat Sep 29
4:00 PM
at Medicine Hat College
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Olds College W, 2-1
@ Red Deer College Ice Breaker Tournament - Day 1
Sat Sep 08
FINAL
at Running Room Grand Prix No.1 Travaglini 1st Men /Danard 3rd Women
(Host: Concordia)
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. MacEwan University L, 2-0
@ Red Deer College Ice Breaker Tournament - Day 2
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Lethbridge College W, 3-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Lethbridge College W, 3-2
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Red Deer College L, 3-1
@ Gary W. Harris Ice Breaker Tournament - Day 2
Sun Sep 09
Final
Medicine Hat College W, 6-0
Sun Sep 09
Final
Medicine Hat College W, 2-0
Thu Sep 13
Final
Cochrane Chaos W, 2-1
Fri Sep 14
Final
Red Deer College L, 3-1
Fri Sep 14
Final
at University of Manitoba L, 2-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
Lakeland College W, 12-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
at University of Regina L, 7-3
Sat Sep 15
Final
Lakeland College W, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
Calgary Titans W, 5-1
Sun Sep 16
Final
Red Deer College W, 5-0
Sun Sep 16
Final
Red Deer College W, 4-0
Sun Sep 16
Final
GPRC W, 119-73
Fri Sep 21
7:00 PM
Red Deer College 0-0
Sat Sep 29
8:00 PM
at Red Deer College 0-0
Invitational Tournament - Day 2
No Event
View Full Schedule