Top Stories

Trojans Schedule

Fri Nov 23
6:00 PM
at Olds College
Senior Citizen Night - Elvis Presley Theme
Fri Nov 23
6:00 PM
at Medicine Hat College
Fri Nov 23
7:30 PM
at University of Alberta-Augustana
Fri Nov 23
8:00 PM
at Olds College
Senior Citizen Night - Elvis Presley Theme
Fri Nov 23
8:00 PM
at Medicine Hat College
Sat Nov 24
6:00 PM
Medicine Hat College
Sat Nov 24
7:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana
Sat Nov 24
8:00 PM
Medicine Hat College
Fri Nov 30
6:00 PM
Briercrest College
Fri Nov 30
6:00 PM
at Olds College
Winter Celebration Theme
Fri Nov 30
8:00 PM
Briercrest College
Fri Nov 30
8:00 PM
at Olds College
Winter Celebration Theme
Sat Dec 01
1:00 PM
Briercrest College
Sat Dec 01
3:00 PM
Briercrest College
Sat Dec 01
6:00 PM
Olds College
Sat Dec 01
8:00 PM
Olds College
Thu Jan 10
7:00 PM
at Olds College
New Years Game
Fri Jan 11
6:00 PM
at Red Deer College
Fri Jan 11
6:00 PM
Ambrose University
Fri Jan 11
7:00 PM
Portage College
View Full Schedule
Fri Nov 09
Final
Red Deer College W, 58-50
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Ambrose University L, 3-2
25-15, 26-28, 22-25, 25-18, 15-12
Fri Nov 09
Final
at NAIT L, 4-3
Fri Nov 09
Final
Red Deer College L, 3-1
Fri Nov 09
Final
Red Deer College W, 113-86
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Ambrose University W, 3-1
Sat Nov 10
Final
Lethbridge College L, 57-33
Sat Nov 10
Final
NAIT W, 5-2
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Red Deer College L, 4-2
Sat Nov 10
Final
Lethbridge College W, 97-74
Thu Nov 15
Final
at Olds College W, 3-0
25-21, 25-19, 25-11
Thu Nov 15
Final
at Olds College W, 3-1
25-20, 16-25, 25-14, 25-20
Fri Nov 16
Final
Olds College W, 3-1
22-25, 25-18, 25-19, 25-12
Fri Nov 16
Final
at Red Deer College L, 6-3
Fri Nov 16
Final
MacEwan University L, 6-2
Fri Nov 16
Final
Olds College W, 3-0
25-20, 25-17, 25-18
Sat Nov 17
Final
Medicine Hat College L, 61-57
Sat Nov 17
Final
Medicine Hat College W, 85-65
Sat Nov 17
Final
at MacEwan University W, 3-2
Sat Nov 17
Final - 2OT
Red Deer College W, 5-4
View Full Schedule