2019 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 13-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 13
Home 7-0
Away 6-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Pts per game 100.7
FG % 45.0
3PT % 34.1
FT % 70.3
Reb per game 43.3
Ast per game 20.8
September
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 119-73
GPRC #
H
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 81-66
University of Alberta-Augustana #
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 88-86
Concordia University of Edmonton #
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 98-72
Douglas #
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 97-76
Briercrest College * ^
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 108-89
Lethbridge College * ^
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 99-81
St. Mary's University * ^
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 94-82
Ambrose University * ^
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 113-86
Red Deer College * ^
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 97-74
Lethbridge College * ^
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 85-65
Medicine Hat College * ^
H
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
W, 110-71
Olds College * ^
Senior Citizen Night - Elvis Presley Theme
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 112-73
Briercrest College * ^
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 104-59
Briercrest College * ^
H
January
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 102-99
Red Deer College * ^
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 87-72
Red Deer College * ^
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 101-95
Lethbridge College * ^
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
8:00 PM
Olds College * ^
H
Sat Jan 26
at
8:00 PM
Olds College * ^
Make Some Noise for Mental Health
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
8:00 PM
St. Mary's University * ^
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
8:00 PM
St. Mary's University * ^
A
Fri Feb 08
at
8:00 PM
Ambrose University * ^
A
Fri Feb 15
at
8:00 PM
Medicine Hat College * ^
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
8:00 PM
Medicine Hat College * ^
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
8:00 PM
Ambrose University * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division