2019 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
September
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 119-73
GPRC #
H
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
8:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana #
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton #
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
Douglas #
H
Fri Oct 12
at
8:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
A
Sat Oct 13
at
8:00 PM
Lethbridge College * ^
A
Fri Oct 19
at
8:00 PM
St. Mary's University * ^
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
8:00 PM
Ambrose University * ^
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
8:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
8:00 PM
Lethbridge College * ^
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
3:00 PM
Medicine Hat College * ^
H
Fri Nov 23
at
8:00 PM
Olds College * ^
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
8:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
3:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
H
January
Fri Jan 11
at
8:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
8:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
H
Fri Jan 18
at
8:00 PM
Lethbridge College * ^
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
8:00 PM
Olds College * ^
H
Sat Jan 26
at
8:00 PM
Olds College * ^
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
8:00 PM
St. Mary's University * ^
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
8:00 PM
St. Mary's University * ^
A
Fri Feb 08
at
8:00 PM
Ambrose University * ^
A
Fri Feb 15
at
8:00 PM
Medicine Hat College * ^
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
8:00 PM
Medicine Hat College * ^
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
8:00 PM
Ambrose University * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division