TROJAN MEN'S HOCKEY SERIES HISTORY

Updated back to season ACAC men's ice hockey 2015-16 season
Bold teams indicate this year's opponents

Opponent First Meeting Last Meeting G W L T PCT STK L10
Briercrest College Friday, September 30, 2016 Saturday, November 03, 2018 10 9 1 0 0.9 Won 1 9-1
Concordia University of Edmonton Friday, September 23, 2016 Saturday, October 13, 2018 12 11 1 0 0.9 Won 11 10-0
MacEwan University Friday, November 04, 2016 Saturday, October 20, 2018 12 5 7 0 0.4 Lost 1 4-6
NAIT Friday, October 14, 2016 Saturday, November 10, 2018 10 3 6 1 0.4 Won 1 3-6-1
Portage College Friday, November 11, 2016 Saturday, October 06, 2018 10 10 0 0 1.0 Won 10 9-0
Red Deer College Friday, October 21, 2016 Saturday, November 17, 2018 10 6 4 0 0.6 Won 1 4-4
University of Alberta-Augustana Friday, November 18, 2016 Saturday, November 24, 2018 12 4 8 0 0.3 Lost 1 2-8