TROJAN MEN'S HOCKEY SERIES HISTORY

Updated back to season ACAC men's ice hockey 2015-16 season
Bold teams indicate this year's opponents

Opponent First Meeting Last Meeting G W L T PCT STK L10
Briercrest College Friday, September 30, 2016 Saturday, February 23, 2019 12 10 2 0 0.8 Lost 1 8-2
Concordia University of Edmonton Friday, September 23, 2016 Saturday, January 19, 2019 14 13 1 0 0.9 Won 13 10-0
MacEwan University Friday, November 04, 2016 Wednesday, February 20, 2019 14 6 8 0 0.4 Lost 1 5-5
NAIT Friday, October 14, 2016 Sunday, March 17, 2019 15 4 10 1 0.3 Lost 1 3-7
Portage College Friday, November 11, 2016 Saturday, January 12, 2019 12 12 0 0 1.0 Won 12 9-0
Red Deer College Friday, October 21, 2016 Saturday, February 09, 2019 12 8 4 0 0.7 Won 3 4-4
University of Alberta-Augustana Friday, November 18, 2016 Sunday, March 10, 2019 17 6 11 0 0.4 Won 2 4-6