2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 12-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 12
Home 6-0
Away 5-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 12
Goals 46
Goals/ game 3.83
Shot % .251
Shots/ game 15.3
GAA 0.87
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-2
Lethbridge College * ^
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Medicine Hat College * ^
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lakeland College * ^
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Red Deer College * ^
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
T, 2-2
CMU Blazers #
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Olds College * ^
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 5-1
Medicine Hat College * ^
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Lethbridge College * ^
H
October
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Red Deer College * ^
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
W, 2-1
Lakeland College * ^
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
W, 5-0
Ambrose * ^
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Olds College * ^
@ Lacombe AB
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Ambrose * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division