Top Stories

Standings

2018 Men's Soccer Standings

Schools Conf Overall
SAIT 4-0 4-0
Concordia University of Edmonton 2-0 2-0
The King's University 2-0-1 2-0-1
NAIT 1-0-1 1-0-1
Medicine Hat College 2-1-1 2-1-1
Lethbridge College 1-1-1 1-1-1
Red Deer College 1-1-1 1-1-1
Olds College 1-2-1 1-2-1
GPRC 0-1-1 0-1-1
Ambrose 0-2-1 0-2-1
Lakeland College 0-2-1 0-2-1
Keyano College 0-3-1 0-3-1
University of Alberta-Augustana 0-1 0-1
Full Standings

Trojan Schedule

Sat Sep 22
4:00 PM
CMU Blazers
Sun Sep 23
2:00 PM
Olds College
Sat Sep 29
4:00 PM
at Medicine Hat College
Sun Sep 30
2:00 PM
Lethbridge College
Wed Oct 03
8:00 PM
at Ambrose
Sat Oct 06
2:00 PM
at Olds College
Sat Oct 13
2:00 PM
at Red Deer College
Sun Oct 14
2:00 PM
at Lakeland College
Sat Oct 20
2:00 PM
Ambrose
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Lethbridge College W, 3-2
Sun Sep 09
Final
Medicine Hat College W, 2-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
Lakeland College W, 3-0
Sun Sep 16
Final
Red Deer College W, 4-0
View Full Schedule