Top Stories

Standings

South

Schools Conf Overall
SAIT 12-0 12-0
Lethbridge College 7-3-2 7-3-2
Red Deer College 7-3-2 7-3-2
Medicine Hat College 4-7-1 4-7-1
Lakeland College 2-6-4 2-6-4
Olds College 3-8-1 3-8-1
Ambrose 1-9-2 1-9-2
Full Standings

Trojans Schedule

No events to show.
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Lethbridge College W, 3-2
Sun Sep 09
Final
Medicine Hat College W, 2-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
Lakeland College W, 3-0
Sun Sep 16
Final
Red Deer College W, 4-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
CMU Blazers T, 2-2
Sun Sep 23
Final
Olds College W, 5-3
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Medicine Hat College W, 5-1
Sun Sep 30
Final
Lethbridge College W, 5-1
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Red Deer College W, 3-1
Sun Oct 14
Final
at Lakeland College W, 2-1
Tue Oct 16
Final
at Ambrose W, 5-0
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. Olds College W, 5-1
@ Lacombe AB
Sat Oct 20
Final
Ambrose W, 4-0
View Full Schedule