Top Stories

Standings

South

Schools Conf Overall
Lethbridge College 10-0 10-0
Red Deer College 8-4 8-4
Medicine Hat College 6-4 6-4
SAIT 6-4 6-4
Briercrest College 4-6 4-6
Ambrose University 2-8 2-8
Olds College 0-10 0-10
Full Standings

Trojans Schedule

Fri Nov 23
8:00 PM
at Medicine Hat College
Sat Nov 24
8:00 PM
Medicine Hat College
Fri Nov 30
8:00 PM
at Olds College
Winter Celebration Theme
Sat Dec 01
8:00 PM
Olds College
Fri Jan 11
8:00 PM
Ambrose University
Sat Jan 12
8:00 PM
at Ambrose University
Fri Jan 18
8:00 PM
Lethbridge College
Sat Jan 19
8:00 PM
at Lethbridge College
Fri Feb 01
8:00 PM
at Red Deer College
Sat Feb 02
8:00 PM
Red Deer College
Fri Feb 08
8:00 PM
at Briercrest College
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
at Briercrest College
Fri Feb 15
8:00 PM
Medicine Hat College
Sat Feb 16
8:00 PM
at Medicine Hat College
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Ambrose University W, 4-1
20-25, 9-25, 21-25, 11-25, 15-13
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Medicine Hat College W, 4-0
@ Ambrose University 25-17, 25-22, 25-15, 25-19
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Olds College W, 3-0
@ Ambrose University 25-18, 25-15, 25-18
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. Providence University College and Theological Seminary W, 3-0
@ RDC Invitational Tournament Day 1
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. The King's University W, 3-1
@ RDC Invitational Tournament Day 1
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Douglas W, 3-1
@ RDC Invitational Tournament Day 2
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Red Deer College L, 3-0
@ RDC Invitational Tournament Day 2
Thu Oct 04
Final
Ambrose University W, 3-1
20-25, 25-21, 25-16, 25-15
Fri Oct 12
Final
Briercrest College W, 3-1
25-16, 25-19, 25-27, 25-19
Sat Oct 13
Final
Briercrest College W, 3-2
18-25, 22-25, 25-17, 25-20, 15-9
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Lethbridge College L, 3-1
25-22, 20-25, 25-15, 26-24
Sat Oct 20
Final
Lethbridge College L, 3-0
25-19, 25-22, 26-24
Fri Oct 26
Final
Red Deer College L, 3-0
25-17, 26-24, 25-22
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Red Deer College L, 3-1
23-25, 25-07, 25-20, 25-22
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Ambrose University W, 3-1
Thu Nov 15
Final
at Olds College W, 3-1
25-20, 16-25, 25-14, 25-20
Fri Nov 16
Final
Olds College W, 3-0
25-20, 25-17, 25-18
View Full Schedule