Top Stories

Standings

South

Schools Conf Overall
Lethbridge College 22-2 22-2
Red Deer College 18-6 18-6
SAIT 14-10 14-10
Briercrest College 13-11 13-11
Medicine Hat College 13-11 13-11
Ambrose University 4-20 4-20
Olds College 0-24 0-24
Full Standings

Trojans Schedule

No events to show.
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Lethbridge College L, 3-0
25-19, 25-22, 26-24
Fri Oct 26
Final
vs. Red Deer College L, 3-0
25-17, 26-24, 25-22
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Red Deer College L, 3-1
23-25, 25-07, 25-20, 25-22
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Ambrose University W, 3-1
28-26, 25-17, 25-27, 25-15
Thu Nov 15
Final
at Olds College W, 3-1
25-20, 16-25, 25-14, 25-20
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Olds College W, 3-0
25-20, 25-17, 25-18
Fri Nov 23
Final
at Medicine Hat College W, 3-1
19-25, 26-24, 25-13, 25-22
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Medicine Hat College W, 3-0
27-25, 25-20, 26-24
Fri Nov 30
Final
at Olds College W, 3-0
25-11, 25-19, 26-24
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Olds College W, 3-1
13-25, 25-21, 25-19, 27-25
Fri Jan 11
Final
vs. Ambrose University W, 3-0
25-11, 25-21, 25-14
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Ambrose University W, 3-2
25-18, 23-25, 18-25, 25-12, 15-12
Fri Jan 18
Final
vs. Lethbridge College L, 3-1
17-25, 25-20, 25-19, 25-14
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Lethbridge College L, 3-1
23-25, 25-15, 25-17, 25-23
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Red Deer College L, 3-0
25-20, 25-19, 25-21
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Red Deer College W, 3-2
25-20, 23-25, 22-25, 25-18, 19-17
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Briercrest College L, 3-1
27-25, 24-26, 25-22, 25-22
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Briercrest College L, 3-0
25-22, 25-19, 25-21
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Medicine Hat College W, 3-1
25-19, 33-31, 23-25, 25-19
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Medicine Hat College L, 3-2
25-13, 25-17, 21-25, 22-25, 15-12
View Full Schedule