Top Stories

Standings

South

Schools Conf Overall
Medicine Hat College 12-2 12-2
Olds College 9-3 9-3
Lethbridge College 8-5 8-5
St. Mary's University 8-5 8-5
Briercrest College 6-6 6-6
SAIT 4-9 4-9
Ambrose University 3-11 3-11
Red Deer College 2-11 2-11
Full Standings

Trojans Schedule

Fri Jan 25
6:00 PM
Olds College
Sat Jan 26
6:00 PM
at Olds College
Make Some Noise for Mental Health
Thu Jan 31
6:00 PM
St. Mary's University
Sat Feb 02
6:00 PM
at St. Mary's University
Fri Feb 08
6:00 PM
at Ambrose University
View Full Schedule
Fri Nov 30
Final
Briercrest College L, 67-46
Sat Dec 01
Final
Briercrest College L, 69-64
Fri Jan 11
Final
at Red Deer College L, 55-38
Sat Jan 12
Final
Red Deer College W, 57-39
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Lethbridge College L, 65-51
View Full Schedule