Top Stories

Standings

2019 Women's Hockey Standings

Schools Conf Overall
NAIT 13-3 13-3
MacEwan University 12-4 12-4
Red Deer College 5-10 5-10
Olds College 5-11 5-11
SAIT 4-11 4-11
Full Standings

Trojans Schedule

Sat Jan 19
7:00 PM
Red Deer College
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
at MacEwan University
Sat Jan 26
7:00 PM
MacEwan University
Thu Feb 07
7:00 PM
at Olds College
Staff and Faculty Night/Game Show Night
Sat Feb 09
7:00 PM
Olds College
View Full Schedule
Fri Nov 16
Final
MacEwan University L, 6-2
Sat Nov 17
Final
at MacEwan University W, 3-2
Thu Jan 10
Final
at Olds College L, 2-0
New Years Game
Sat Jan 12
Final
Olds College W, 6-3
Fri Jan 18
Final - 3OT
at Red Deer College W, 2-1
View Full Schedule