2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 3-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 26
Goals/ game 6.50
Shot % .260
Shots/ game 25.0
GAA 0.00
August
Mon Aug 20
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Blizzard United #
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 4-0
University of Alberta-Augustana #
@ Edgar Athletic Park
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 5-0
The King's University #
@ Edgar Athletic Park
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 4-0
GPRC #
@ Edgar Athletic Park
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Keyano College #
@ Edgar Athletic Park
N
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lethbridge College * ^
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Medicine Hat College * ^
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Lakeland College * ^
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Red Deer College * ^
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
2:00 PM
CMU Blazers #
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
12:00 PM
Olds College * ^
H
Sat Sep 29
at
2:00 PM
Medicine Hat College * ^
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
Lethbridge College * ^
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
6:00 PM
Ambrose * ^
A
Sat Oct 06
at
12:00 PM
Olds College * ^
A
Sat Oct 13
at
12:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
A
Sun Oct 14
at
12:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM
Ambrose * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division