2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 12-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 12
Home 6-0
Away 5-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 12
Goals 57
Goals/ game 4.75
Shot % .190
Shots/ game 25.0
GAA 0.25
August
Mon Aug 20
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Blizzard United #
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 4-0
University of Alberta-Augustana #
@ Edgar Athletic Park
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 5-0
The King's University #
@ Edgar Athletic Park
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 4-0
GPRC #
@ Edgar Athletic Park
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Keyano College #
@ Edgar Athletic Park
N
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lethbridge College * ^
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Medicine Hat College * ^
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Lakeland College * ^
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Red Deer College * ^
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
CMU Blazers #
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Olds College * ^
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 6-0
Medicine Hat College * ^
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Lethbridge College * ^
H
October
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 4-2
Red Deer College * ^
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
W, 2-0
Lakeland College * ^
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
W, 2-0
Ambrose * ^
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Olds College * ^
@ Lacombe, AB
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Ambrose * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division