2019 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 14-10
Pct. .583
Conf. 14-10
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 7-5
Neutral 0-0
Matches 24
Kills per set 10.57
Hitting % .207
Assists per set 9.19
Blocks per set 1.71
Service Aces per set 1.96
Digs per set 14.52
September
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lakeland College #
@ RDC Invitational Tournament Day 1
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Keyano College #
@ RDC Invitational Tournament Day 1
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
GPRC #
@ RDC Invitational Tournament Day 2
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
The King's University #
@ RDC Invitational Tournament Day 2
N
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ambrose University * ^
25-16, 26-24, 25-21
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Briercrest College * ^
25-16, 25-15, 25-19
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Briercrest College * ^
25-14, 25-17, 25-16
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lethbridge College * ^
25-16, 25-20, 25-21
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lethbridge College * ^
21-25, 25-22, 22-25, 25-11, 15-11
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Red Deer College * ^
25-20, 25-17, 32-34, 25-21
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-2
Red Deer College * ^
25-18, 25-22, 07-25, 23-25, 09-15
A
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 3-2
Ambrose University * ^
25-15, 26-28, 22-25, 25-18, 15-12
A
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Olds College * ^
25-21, 25-19, 25-11
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Olds College * ^
22-25, 25-18, 25-19, 25-12
H
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
Medicine Hat College * ^
25-17, 25-22, 25-18
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Medicine Hat College * ^
25-23, 25-17, 24-26, 25-20
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
Olds College * ^
25-14, 25-14, 25-18
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Olds College * ^
25-20, 26-24, 25-21
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
L, 4-0
The King's University #
25-21, 25-21, 25-21, 25-18
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Ambrose University * ^
18-25, 25-23, 25-20, 27-25
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Ambrose University * ^
25-20,25-23,25-15
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lethbridge College * ^
25-22, 25-18, 25-14
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lethbridge College * ^
25-22, 25-17, 25-11
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
Red Deer College * ^
25-22, 24-26, 27-25, 20-25, 17-15
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Red Deer College * ^
25-20, 16-25, 22-25, 25-20, 15-13
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 3-2
Briercrest College * ^
25-23, 25-21, 21-25, 15-9
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 3-2
Briercrest College * ^
21-25, 25-22, 23-25, 25-13, 18-16
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Medicine Hat College * ^
25-22, 25-16, 25-21
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
Medicine Hat College * ^
25-22, 25-16, 16-25, 25-12
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division