Staff Directory

Trojans Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wade Kolmel
Director of Athletics & Recreation
403-284-8363 wade.kolmel@sait.ca
Bob Murray
Associate Director of Athletics
403-284-8200 bob.murray@sait.ca
Julie Weisgerber
Sports Services Coordinator
403-284-8045 julie.weisgerber@sait.ca
Billie Rae Busby
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
403-284-8187 billierae.busby@sait.ca
Olivia Keough
Game and Events Coordinator
403-284-8799 olivia.keough@sait.ca
Megan Brennan
Game and Events Coordinator
403-284-8525 megan.brennan@sait.ca
Nick Davies
Game and Events Coordinator
403-774-5382 nick.davies@sait.ca
Brody Mark
Coordinator of Trojans Media and Communications
403-774-4683 brody.mark@sait.ca

Trojans Support

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Budd Brazier
Manager of Recreation & Operations
403-284-8035 budd.brazier@sait.ca
Merrilee Beddows
Facility Booking Coordinator
403-210-4212 merrilee.beddows@sait.ca
Sandra Vogel
Athlete Services Advisor
403-284-7396 sandra.vogel@sait.ca
Patrick Gauvreau
Wellness Team Lead (Basketball, Volleyball, Soccer)
403-284-8026 patrick.gauvreau@sait.ca
Warren Pickford
Arena Team Lead
403-284-8357 warren.pickford@sait.ca
Rob Pearson
Aquatics Team Lead
403-284-4228 rob.pearson@sait.ca
Kate Trippier
Lead Athletic Therapist
403-284-8028 kate.trippier@sait.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marty Birky
Head Coach
Trojans.MBasketball@sait.ca

Men's Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Drader
Head Coach
trojans.mhockey@sait.ca

Men's Soccer/Futsal

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Connor Brady
Head Coach
Trojans.MSoccer@sait.ca

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dallas Soonias
Head Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ranbir Parmar
Head Coach
Trojans.WBasketball@sait.ca

Women's Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Molloy
Head Coach
trojans.whockey@sait.ca

Women's Soccer/Futsal

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Talerico
Head Coach
Trojans.WSoccer@sait.ca

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Art O'Dwyer
Head Coach
Trojans.WVolleyball@sait.ca

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen Yanitski
Head Coach
Trojans.Golf@sait.ca

Cross Country & Indoor Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Edgar
Head Coach
Trojans.XCRunning@sait.ca
Bre MacEachern
Head Coach
Trojans.XCRunning@sait.ca