Top Stories

Standings

2019-20 ACAC Standings

Schools Conf Overall
SAIT 1-7 1-7
Full Standings

Trojans Schedule

Fri Nov 22
7:00 PM
vs. MacEwan University
Sat Nov 23
6:00 PM
at MacEwan University
Fri Nov 29
7:00 PM
vs. Red Deer College
Sat Nov 30
7:00 PM
at Red Deer College
Fri Jan 10
7:00 PM
vs. NAIT
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Red Deer College L, 4-3
Fri Nov 01
Final
at NAIT L, 4-2
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. NAIT L, 6-3
Thu Nov 07
Final - 2OT
at Olds College W, 4-3
Parent Appreciation Game/Remembrance Game
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Olds College L, 3-1
View Full Schedule