Top Stories

Standings

2019-20 ACAC Standings

Schools Conf Overall
SAIT 4-2-2 4-2-2
Full Standings

Trojans Schedule

Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
vs. MacEwan University
Sat Nov 16
6:00 PM
at MacEwan University
Fri Nov 22
7:30 PM
at University of Alberta-Augustana
Sat Nov 23
7:00 PM
vs. University of Alberta-Augustana
Fri Nov 29
7:00 PM
at Red Deer College
Sat Nov 30
7:00 PM
vs. Red Deer College
Fri Jan 10
7:00 PM
at NAIT
Sat Jan 11
7:00 PM
vs. NAIT
Fri Jan 17
7:00 PM
at Briercrest College
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
at Briercrest College
Fri Jan 24
7:00 PM
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Jan 25
7:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Jan 31
7:00 PM
vs. Portage College
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM
vs. Portage College
Fri Feb 14
7:00 PM
at MacEwan University
Sat Feb 15
7:00 PM
vs. MacEwan University
Thu Feb 20
7:00 PM
vs. University of Alberta-Augustana
Sat Feb 22
TBA
vs. University of Alberta-Augustana
@ Falun
Fri Feb 28
5:00 PM
at Red Deer College
Sat Feb 29
7:00 PM
vs. Red Deer College
View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 02
Final - 2OT
at University of Alberta-Augustana L, 7-6
Thu Mar 07
Final
at University of Alberta-Augustana L, 2-1
UAA leads series 1-0
Fri Mar 08
Final - 2OT
vs. University of Alberta-Augustana W, 4-3
Series tied 1-1
Sun Mar 10
Final - OT
at University of Alberta-Augustana W, 4-3
SAIT wins series 2-1
Fri Mar 15
Final
at NAIT L, 2-1
NAIT leads series 1-0
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. NAIT W, 5-3
Series tied 1-1
Sun Mar 17
Final
at NAIT L, 7-2
NAIT wins series 2-1
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. MacEwan University L, 5-3
Sat Sep 14
Final
at MacEwan University W, 4-3
Fri Sep 27
Final
at Selkirk College W, 5-2
@ Castlegar Complex, BC
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Trinity Western University L, 3-2
@ Castlegar Complex, BC
Fri Oct 04
Final - 2OT
at University of Alberta-Augustana L, 3-2
Fri Oct 11
Final - OT
vs. NAIT L, 3-2
Sat Oct 12
Final
at NAIT L, 4-3
Fri Oct 18
Final - OT
vs. Briercrest College W, 5-4
Sat Oct 19
Final - 2OT
vs. Briercrest College T, 4-4
Fri Oct 25
Final - OT
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton W, 3-2
Sat Oct 26
Final - 2OT
at Concordia University of Edmonton T, 5-5
Fri Nov 01
Final
at Portage College W, 3-0
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Portage College W, 9-4
View Full Schedule