Top Stories

Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Full Standings

Trojans Schedule

No events to show.
Sun Sep 30
Final
vs. Lethbridge College W, 5-1
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Red Deer College W, 3-1
Sun Oct 14
Final
at Lakeland College W, 2-1
Tue Oct 16
Final
at Ambrose W, 5-0
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. Olds College W, 5-1
@ Lacombe AB
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Ambrose W, 4-0
Sun Aug 18
Final
vs. MRU Cougars T, 1-1
Sat Aug 24
Final
vs. Cavalry FC U20 W, 2-0
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Olds College W, 3-0
Fri Sep 13
Final
at University of Alberta-Augustana W, 5-0
Sun Sep 15
Final
at Red Deer College W, 4-2
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Medicine Hat College W, 1-0
Sun Sep 22
Final
at Lethbridge College L, 2-1
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Lethbridge College T, 1-1
Sun Oct 06
Final
at Medicine Hat College W, 2-0
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Ambrose W, 4-1
Sun Oct 13
Final
vs. University of Alberta-Augustana W, 9-0
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. Red Deer College W, 6-0
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. Ambrose W, 9-0
Sun Oct 20
Final
at Olds College W, 1-0
Graduating Student-Athlete Appreciation
View Full Schedule