Overall 5-3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 5-3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Won 3
Home 2-1-2
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
August
Wed Aug 21
at
MRU Cougars #
Final
T, 0-0
A
September
Sun Sep 08
vs
Olds College * ^
Final
L, 2-1
H
Fri Sep 13
at
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
Final
L, 5-2
A
Sun Sep 15
at
Red Deer College * ^
Final
W, 6-0
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Medicine Hat College * ^
Final
T, 3-3
H
Sun Sep 22
at
Lethbridge College * ^
Final
W, 2-0
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Lethbridge College * ^
Final
T, 3-3
H
Sun Oct 06
at
Medicine Hat College * ^
Final
L, 2-0
A
Fri Oct 11
at
Ambrose * ^
Final
W, 4-0
A
Sun Oct 13
vs
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
Final
W, 3-1
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
Red Deer College * ^
Final
W, 2-0
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
Ambrose * ^
2:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 20
at
Olds College * ^
Graduating Student-Athlete Appreciation
12:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division