2019-20 SAIT Trojans Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 10-4
Pct. .714
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Won 1
Home 4-2
Away 6-2
Neutral 0-0
Matches 14
Kills per set 11.11
Hitting % .267
Assists per set 10.00
Blocks per set 1.76
Service Aces per set 2.13
Digs per set 9.96
September
Fri Sep 13
vs
CBC #
@ Ambrose 9-15, 11-15, 15-17, 9-15
Final
W, 4-0
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Olds College #
@ Ambrose University 13-15,15-10,15-11,12-15,15-8,10-15,15-11
Final
W, 4-3
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
Concordia University of Edmonton #
@ Saville - Court 9 25-13, 25-23, 20-25, 18-25, 15-10
Final
W, 3-2
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
NAIT #
@ Saville - Court 7 28-26, 17-25, 25-20, 23-25, 15-9
Final
W, 3-2
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
TRU #
@ Saville - Court 7 25-22, 18-25, 25-27, 20-25, 15-8
Final
W, 3-2
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
The King's University #
@ Saville - Court 7 21-25, 25-19, 25-16, 25-12
Final
W, 3-1
N
Fri Sep 27
vs
University of Alberta-Augustana #
@ Red Deer College 25-21, 25-13, 25-17
Final
W, 3-0
N
Fri Sep 27
vs
The King's University #
@ Red Deer College 25-19, 25-19, 25-23
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
GPRC #
@ Red Deer College 17-25 14-25 28-26 23-25
Final
W, 3-1
N
Sat Sep 28
at
Red Deer College #
Fall Invitational Tournament - Day 2
Final
W, 3-2
A
October
Thu Oct 03
vs
Ambrose University #
@ Valley Creek Middle School
Final
W, 4-0
N
Fri Oct 04
vs
Medicine Hat College #
@ Bassano, Alberta 25-23, 25-21, 25-18, 18-25
Final
L, 3-1
N
November
December
January
Sat Jan 18
at
Medicine Hat College * ^
8:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
at
Olds College * ^
Olds College Student Appreciation/Club Volleyball Night
8:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 15
at
Lethbridge College * ^
8:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division